Sormat

Наши сотрудники

Sormat Oy
Harjutie 5
FI-21290 Rusko
Finland
VAT ID FI17077231

Перейдите на: Продажи, маркетинг, отдел обслуживания | Технические специалисты, обучение, исследования и разработки |
Закупки | Производство, склад | Логистика, контроль качества | Финансы, ИТ-администрирование

Продажи, маркетинг, отдел обслуживания

Ismo Laitakari, Managing Director
Tel. +358 40 503 7364
ismo.laitakari@sormat.com

Sami Puronummi, Sales and Marketing Director
Tel. +358 40 7788 435
sami.puronummi@sormat.com

Timur Uzbjakov, Country Manager
Russian Federation, East Europe, Baltic countries
Tel. +358 40 8671 221
timur.uzbjakov@sormat.com

Irina Rantaniemi, Sales and Marketing Assistant
Russian Federation, East Europe, Baltic countries
Tel. +358 40 588 9405
irina.rantaniemi@sormat.com

Dmitrii Burzakov, Technical Sales Manager 
Russian Federation
Tel. +7 (977) 771 3077
dmitrii.burzakov@sormat.com

Nicolas De Decker, Business Development Director
France, Benelux, Spain, Portugal, Italy, UK, Ireland
Tel. +32 2 395 79 92
Fax +32 2 395 79 93
nicolas.dedecker@sormat.com

Erkka Nevala, Marketing Manager
Tel. +358 40 660 3221
erkka.nevala@sormat.com

Технические специалисты, обучение, исследования и разработки

Hervé Nicot , Technical Director
Tel. +49 151 / 1 22 14 298
Fax +49 6257 / 50 628 93
herve.nicot@sormat.com

Mikko Mäki, R&D and Training Manager
Tel. +358 40 513 6310
mikko.maki@sormat.com

Toni Kontto, Technical Product Manager
Tel. +358 40 729 2611
toni.kontto@sormat.com

Timo Kilpeläinen, Technical Specialist
Tel. +358 40 678 9047
timo.kilpelainen@sormat.com

Juha Mansikkala, Technical Specialist
Tel. +358 44 029 0684
juha.mansikkala@sormat.com

Haivo Kiriland, Technical Support
Estonia
Tel. +358 40 685 3797
haivo.kiriland@sormat.com

Закупки

Pia Hurme, Senior Purchaser
Tel. +358 201 76 3813
pia.hurme@sormat.com

Simo Lieskivi, Purchaser
Tel. +358 40 5007857
simo.lieskivi@sormat.com

Производство, склад

Jukka Huikkonen, Supply Chain Director
Tel. +358 400 747 346
jukka.huikkonen@sormat.com

Marco Koski, Production Manager
Tel. +358 40 565 48 55
marco.koski@sormat.com

Juha Lehtimäki, Tooling Department Supervisor
Tel. +358 40 729 2680
juha.lehtimaki@sormat.com

Ari Nieminen, Warehouse Supervisor
Tel. +358 400 691 678
ari.nieminen@sormat.com

Marko Jääskeläinen, Manufacturing Supervisor
Tel. +358 40 729 26 70
marko.jaaskelainen@sormat.com

Логистика, контроль качества

Matti Nuorela, Logistics and Quality Manager
Tel. +358 40 709 6346
matti.nuorela@sormat.com

Финансы, ИТ-администрирование

Minna Saaranluoma-Carpelan, CFO, Personnel and Administration Director
Tel. +358 40 773 9380
minna.saaranluoma-carpelan@sormat.com

Mikko Lipsanen, Controller, IT and Finance
Tel. +358 40 960 1266
mikko.lipsanen@sormat.com